Meet Lattes & Hearts

After 4 years of blogging on my first blog- projectemmarobinson.blogspot.com I’ve decided it’s time to start a new blogging adventure.

I’ve been beyond tired of trying to navigate and work blogger so the first step in this new change was to swap blogging platforms! I’ve spent a lot of time working on blog design- I’ve decided that this time, I won’t. I will over complicate a minimalist blog which completely defeats the purpose of being minimalistic.

So I’ve created Lattes & Hearts. This will be a place where I gather all my thoughts in a journal. I’ll also gather things, share projects, keeping everything real, and will never stage a scene. I’ll also share things I’ve learned over time as a mom, project lifer, artist, stylist, and a minimalist. There wont be a shortage of Diy’s, gift ideas, inspiration, project life pages, and life lessons.

Share this adventure with us, it will be so much fun!

This is real life, make it magical

IMG_8337.JPG

Leave a Reply

